cape town makeover

My hair finally became too much to manage and I started looking a little too much like Chris McCandless on a bad-hair day so I’m back to being clean-cut for a while. Here are the before and afters:

IMG_0523

IMG_0525

I made this video using morphing software but unfortunately it died on me before I could fix the quality. Anyway enough about my hair!

This entry was posted in africa, uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to cape town makeover

  1. Catherine says:

    Definitely much more Into the Wild than private equity, Steve! Great photos of your climbs and the sights in Africa. Glad you and Angie are doing this- wildly impressed!

Leave a Reply

